Jessica

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Jessica.

http://theto-readpile.tumblr.com
http://www.goodreads.com/ipomoea

Add as a Friend Follow Reviews   Send Message | Compare Books





Friend (With Bene...
Jessica is currently reading
by Laura Brown (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
The Inquisitor's ...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Down Among the St...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
See all 8 books that Jessica is reading…

Jessica’s Recent Updates

Jessica is currently reading
Friend (With Benefits) Zone by Laura   Brown
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica rated a book liked it
The Waking Land by Callie Bates
The Waking Land
by Callie Bates (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
I received a copy of this from NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.

This was pitched on review sites as perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, which meant I was definitely wanted to read it. However, upon finishing the book, I don't know that I'd s
...more
Jessica rated a book liked it
Dirty Sexy Saint by Carly Phillips
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica is currently reading
Dirty Sexy Saint by Carly Phillips
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica rated a book really liked it
Killers of the Flower Moon by David Grann
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica started reading
The Inquisitor's Tale by Adam Gidwitz
Rate this book
Clear rating
Shadow's Seduction by Kresley Cole
"this should have been marketed as a novella"
Jessica rated a book liked it
Shadow's Seduction by Kresley Cole
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica is 48% done with The Waking Land
The Waking Land by Callie Bates
The Waking Land
by Callie Bates (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Jessica's books…
Eating and reading are two pleasures that combine admirably.
“Eating and reading are two pleasures that combine admirably.”
C.S. Lewis

Judy Blume
“Let children read whatever they want and then talk about it with them. If parents and kids can talk together, we won't have as much censorship because we won't have as much fear.”
Judy Blume

Terry Pratchett
“Someone out there was about to find that their worst nightmare was a maddened Librarian. With a badge.”
Terry Pratchett, Guards! Guards!

Patrick Rothfuss
“My parents danced together, her head on his chest. Both had their eyes closed. They seemed so perfectly content. If you can find someone like that, someone who you can hold and close your eyes to the world with, then you're lucky. Even if it only lasts for a minute or a day. The image of them gently swaying to the music is how I picture love in my mind even after all these years.”
Patrick Rothfuss, The Name of the Wind
tags: love

Neil Gaiman
“Librarians are the coolest people out there doing the hardest job out there on the frontlines. And every time I get to encounter or work with librarians, I'm always impressed by their sheer awesomeness.”
Neil Gaiman

152458 Ultimate Popsugar Reading Challenge — 8018 members — last activity 36 minutes ago
This group is for people who want to participate in the Popsugar reading challenge for 2017. This year the Popsugar website posted a reading challenge ...more
152441 Book Riot's Read Harder Challenge — 12152 members — last activity 40 minutes ago
An annual reading challenge to to help you stretch your reading limits and explore new voices, worlds, and genres! The next challenge begins January 2 ...more
81711 Viva El Libro! — 14 members — last activity Dec 23, 2012 05:50PM
Since we are all connecting on Goodreads, I though it would be great to have a book group where we could continue discussions and suggestions outside ...more
25x33 Retro Rereads — 201 members — last activity Apr 20, 2017 05:49PM
Retro Rereads is a 2017 Reading Challenge to go back to your favorite books from different points of your life and re-read them to see if they're stil ...more
21757 The Seasonal Reading Challenge — 6014 members — last activity 10 minutes ago
Do you want to broaden your reading horizons and discover new books, authors and genres? Do you love reading challenges? Do you live for competition? ...more
More of Jessica’s groups…
Jacob
1,224 books | 38 friends

Karen
3,289 books | 91 friends

Maggie
615 books | 171 friends

Lucy Wo...
113 books | 144 friends

Jannah
2,069 books | 89 friends

Sarah D...
534 books | 155 friends

Rachel
330 books | 119 friends

Nat
Nat
750 books | 16 friends

More friends…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
431 (0.2%)

correct:
315 (73.1%)

skipped:
14 (3.1%)

45537 out of 1494583

streak:
1

best streak:
13

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Jessica

Lists liked by Jessica