Estelle’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Estelle.

http://www.ratherbereadingblog.com
http://www.goodreads.com/stellemarie




Hold Me Like a Br...
Estelle is currently reading
by Tiffany Schmidt (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Estelle's Recent Updates

Estelle is currently reading
Hold Me Like a Breath by Tiffany Schmidt
Rate this book
Clear rating
Estelle rated a book 4 of 5 stars
Happiness for Beginners by Katherine Center
Happiness for Beginners
by Katherine Center (Goodreads Author)
read in May, 2015
Rate this book
Clear rating
Oh my. Loved this so much. The dialogue was so snappy and the wilderness aspect was great. Fans of Liza Palmer and Bethany Chase, take note. I would have read this in one sitting if I could.
Estelle wants to read
The Summer of Chasing Mermaids by Sarah Ockler
Rate this book
Clear rating
Estelle started reading
Happiness for Beginners by Katherine Center
Rate this book
Clear rating
Estelle started reading
The Summer of Chasing Mermaids by Sarah Ockler
Rate this book
Clear rating
Estelle rated a book 4 of 5 stars
Black Iris by Leah Raeder
Black Iris
by Leah Raeder (Goodreads Author)
read in May, 2015
Rate this book
Clear rating
Estelle rated a book 4 of 5 stars
Dust to Dust by Melissa C. Walker
Dust to Dust (Ashes #2)
by Melissa C. Walker (Goodreads Author)
read in May, 2015
Rate this book
Clear rating
Really, really enjoyed this wrap up.

Melissa W. is such a clean writer.
More of Estelle's books…
Emery Lord
“In the moments when I feel like being truly happy is an impossible puzzle, one I'm not meant to figure out, if you have a best friend you can laugh with and a few good songs you're more than halfway there.”
Emery Lord, Open Road Summer

“I don't think I fully appreciated how relaxing it is having someone I can be really mean to. It's going to be so hard being nice all the time.”
Fiona Wood

Emery Lord
“I think it's the bravest thing in the world - to run straight at love, even knowing how badly you could get hurt.”
Emery Lord, Open Road Summer

Emery Lord
“I can't surround myself with people who are hiding their pain beneath swagger and a grin.”
Emery Lord, Open Road Summer

Emery Lord
“This is the currency of friendship, traded over years and miles, and I hope it's an even exchange someday. For now, I do what all best friends do when there's nothing left to say. We lie together in all the darkness, shoulder to shoulder, and wait for the worst to be over.”
Emery Lord, Open Road Summer

42560 ♥!The Young Adult Book Club!♥ — 13295 members — last activity 3 hours, 10 min ago
“You know you've read a good book when you turn the last page and feel a little as if you have lost a friend.” ― Paul Sweeney Welcome to The Young Ad ...more
220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 49499 members — last activity 1 minute ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to ...more
Lucy
4,048 books | 1,046 friends

ReadWri...
645 books | 263 friends

Ellice
816 books | 127 friends

Rachel
1,278 books | 410 friends

Magan (...
965 books | 955 friends

Molly
2,311 books | 131 friends

Jess at...
3,324 books | 671 friends

Morgan
175 books | 136 friends

More friends…
Curveball by Jordan Sonnenblick
YA Sport Novels
211 books — 291 voters

More…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
2 (0.0%)

correct:
1 (50.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

1660440 out of 3274708

streak:
0

best streak:
1

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by this member