annisa belikov casillas’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about annisa belikov.

http://www.goodreads.com/annisabelikovcasillas




No Strings...
annisa belikov casillas is currently reading
by Janelle Denison (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Back to You
annisa belikov casillas is currently reading
by Robin Kaye (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Shades of Pearl
annisa belikov casillas is currently reading
by Arianne Richmonde (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (25%)
Sep 05, 2014 09:16PM

 

annisa belikov's Recent Updates

28952336
annisa belikov casillas wants to read
Black Hearts by A.C. Bextor
Rate this book
Clear rating
annisa belikov casillas wants to read
Miss Match by Laurelin McGee
Rate this book
Clear rating
annisa belikov casillas wants to read
Chasing The Dragon by T.K. Leigh
Rate this book
Clear rating
annisa belikov casillas is currently reading
No Strings... by Janelle Denison
No Strings...
by Janelle Denison (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Backstage Pass by Olivia Cunning
Rate this book
Clear rating
Backstage Pass by Olivia Cunning
Backstage Pass (Sinners on Tour, #1)
by Olivia Cunning (Goodreads Author)
read in December, 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
annisa belikov casillas is now following Jennifer Crusie's reviews
970245
annisa belikov casillas is now a fan of Goodreads Author Jennifer Crusie
19005
annisa belikov casillas wants to read
Jagged Love by Nicole Simone
Jagged Love
by Nicole Simone (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of annisa belikov's books…
Joyce Carol Oates
“Reading is the sole means by which we slip, involuntarily, often helplessly, into another's skin, another's voice, another's soul.”
Joyce Carol Oates

Anne McCaffrey
“The tears I feel today
I'll wait to shed tomorrow.
Though I'll not sleep this night
Nor find surcease from sorrow.
My eyes must keep their sight:
I dare not be tear-blinded.
I must be free to talk
Not choked with grief, clear-minded.
My mouth cannot betray
The anguish that I know.
Yes, I'll keep my tears til later:
But my grief will never go.”
Anne McCaffrey, Dragonsinger

Ella Fox
“Your life was always worth something baby, I just help you make sense of it all. You’ve always done that for me too, you know. You’re more than worthy. You’re perfect for me because we were born to complete each other.” Cradling his face in my hand, I smiled at him. “I love you Spencer Cross, and we’re going to have a beautiful family. Have faith.”
Ella Fox, Loving Hart

Ella Fox
“I don't care if Todd Rand is as kind as Jesus himself, my place was with you and I will never regret that. You and Damien and Spencer gave Dominique and me an amazing life that I love more than I can ever tell you. Things worked out the way they were supposed to. This family was always the best option for me, Dante, the only option I'd ever have chosen if I'd been given the choice. This changes nothing in my heart. We were all meant to be together, meant to make up a family that defied the odds. I hope that Todd and Flynn are wonderful and that I can have relationships with both, but if they don't want to know me, I'm not going to be upset. I already have the perfect family for me, and since you're the head of this family, that's on you.”
Ella Fox, Loving Hart

Haruki Murakami
“If you only read the books that everyone else is reading, you can only think what everyone else is thinking.”
Haruki Murakami, Norwegian Wood

44191 Bookstalkers — 254 members — last activity Apr 23, 2012 06:46AM
Sebuah klub buku virtual di mana teman-teman bertemu di dunia maya untuk mendiskusikan buku, berbagi inspirasi dan ide, sharing tentang menulis, dan a ...more
46870 Blogger Lift — 2902 members — last activity 2 hours, 46 min ago
Welcome to Blogger Lift, the largest community of Bloggers on Goodreads. Want a little lift for your blog? You have come to the right place. Meet Blogg ...more
56898 Shut Up & Read — 7798 members — last activity 22 minutes ago
This group is for people who have a passion for reading & reviewing YA, dystopian, science fiction, urban fantasy, series reads, inspiration, historic ...more
60101 Book Boyfriends — 1593 members — last activity 5 hours, 25 min ago
We now have a group to have our discussions or fights over our book boyfriends.
65644 Naughty Corner-Fans of Em Petrova and Suzanne Rock — 96 members — last activity Jun 10, 2014 06:36PM
Naughty books, pics, blurbs, and excerpts from Em Petrova and Suzanne Rock. Come play in the Naughty Corner with us!
More of annisa belikov’s groups…
Twin Si...
1,207 books | 799 friends

Jayne R...
0 books | 407 friends

Sylvia ...
35 books | 683 friends

Jennife...
128 books | 3,474 friends

Dora Sky
283 books | 1,535 friends

Jen (Th...
2,608 books | 2,003 friends

Nicki M...
2,029 books | 1,362 friends

Titis W...
1,117 books | 539 friends

More friends…

2011 Reading Challenge
annisa belikov casillas
annisa belikov casillas has completed her goal of reading 155 books for the 2011 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
1 (0.0%)

correct:
0 (0.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

2959147 out of 2959147

streak:
0

best streak:
0

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by this member