3335975 Ty's Friend Comments





Comments (showing 7-56)    post a comment »

message 56: by Alba

Alba Ty wrote: "Alba wrote: "When does Russian Hill come out?"

Hi Alba. I plan on publishing the book toward the end of October. Thanks for asking."


Great. Can't wait!


message 55: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Alba wrote: "When does Russian Hill come out?"

Hi Alba. I plan on publishing the book toward the end of October. Thanks for asking.


message 54: by Alba

Alba When does Russian Hill come out?


message 53: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Today only. Get the box set of my Darby Stansfield Thriller series for half off the retail price. Only $2.99 for three books, plus bonus content. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008DQLO9Y
Darby Stansfield Thriller Series (Books 1-3 & Bonus Novella) by Ty Hutchinson


message 52: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Chop Suey is free for two days. 9/15 & 9/16 Download a copy now. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B004YKZP0M
Chop Suey by Ty Hutchinson


message 51: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Labor Day Thriller Sale. All books now only $0.99 each.
http://www.amazon.com/Ty-Hutchinson/e...

Chop Suey by Ty Hutchinson Stroganov (Darby Stansfield #2) by Ty Hutchinson Loco Moco (Darby Stansfield, #3) by Ty Hutchinson The Perfect Plan by Ty Hutchinson The St. Petersburg Confessions by Ty Hutchinson


Christine Hatfield Thanks for being my friend


message 49: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Chop Suey by Ty Hutchinson
Chop Suey is the Ereader Book of the Day.
http://ereadernewstoday.com/book-of-t...


message 48: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Chop Suey by Ty Hutchinson
Bestselling author Ty Hutchinson is quickly building a name for himself as a preeminent force in the thriller genre. Chop Suey, along with the recently released sequel Stroganov, display a twisted imagination and knack for plotting that have made the books runaway fan favorites. Steeped in ethnic gang wars and killers that any psychologist would have a field day with, the book will lead you to places you didn't know you were afraid to go. Get a big helping of Chop Suey, but don't let it cut you to pieces! http://fireapps.blogspot.com/2012/04/...


message 47: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Stroganov
Stroganov by Ty Hutchinson
This Friday and Saturday (3/9 & 3/10), STROGANOV will be free on Amazon. Make sure you get your copy.


message 46: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson The Perfect Plan by Ty Hutchinson
*FREE* 3/3 and 3/4. Download the short thriller, THE PERFECT PLAN. Find out what happens when your perfect plan is perfectly wrong for you and perfectly right for someone else.
It has an ending that readers say they never see coming.
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0057FJD1U


message 45: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson The Perfect Plan by Ty Hutchinson
James A. Simpson doesn't think he'll come across a bank robbery story like this again. The Perfect Plan. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0057FJD1U


message 44: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson I want to give a big thank you to all my readers for making CHOP SUEY the #1 selling suspense book on Amazon.


message 43: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Hey gang, my thriller Chop Suey is free for two days for Kindle owners. Readers say it's Tarantino meets The Office. It's got a 4.4 star rating and 46 reviews. Download it if you haven't yet. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B004YKZP0M/

Chop Suey A Darby Stansfield Thriller (Volume 1) by Ty Hutchinson


message 42: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson IT'S OFFICIAL. STROGANOV IS OUT! It's the second book in the wildly popular, Darby Stansfield thriller series. Readers have described the series as Tarantino meets The Office. If you haven't read Chop Suey, give it a try. It's an Amazon Best Seller topping two top 100 lists this year. I'm excited about it and hope you all enjoy it.


Stroganov (A Darby Stansfield Thriller) by Ty Hutchinson
Stroganov


message 41: by Carly

Carly Hey Ty, thanks for the friendship. ;)


message 40: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Like my book cover? Vote for it. I'll love you for it.
http://www.goodreads.com/list/show/14...

Chop Suey A Darby Stansfield Thriller (Volume 1) by Ty Hutchinson


message 39: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson http://indieauthorrockstar.com/?p=197 Guest post by author Ty Hutchinson about public bathrooms, Tarantino and monkeys having sex.

Chop Suey A Darby Stansfield Thriller (Volume 1) by Ty Hutchinson


message 38: by Terry

Terry Hi Ty!
Thanks for friend request.
I can't wait to read your books.
Best wishes!


message 37: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson ‎*BARGAIN* eBook Alert! (Kindle & Nook) Chop Suey by Ty Hutchinson (4.2 out of 5 stars) is only $2.99! *Humor, Thriller* http://www.pixelofink.com/bargain-ebo...

Chop Suey A Darby Stansfield Thriller (Volume 1) by Ty Hutchinson


message 36: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson A wonderful review for Chop Suey. http://www.elizabethawhite.com/2011/0...

Chop Suey A Darby Stansfield Thriller (Volume 1) by Ty Hutchinson


message 35: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson New blog post. I interview my good friend and author, Kate Grace about her latest novel, Burden of the Soul. It's young adult with paranormal mixed in. http://wp.me/p1iJRr-cS


Burden of the Soul by Kate Grace


message 34: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Chop Suey receives another great review. http://www.reallyrandomsite.com/thebo...

Chop Suey A Darby Stansfield Thriller (Volume 1) by Ty Hutchinson


message 33: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Chop Suey is book of the day at Parlez Moi Blog. http://tinyurl.com/42yqngd

Chop Suey A Darby Stansfield Thriller (Volume 1) by Ty Hutchinson


message 32: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Great review from Leslie Wright over at Blog Critics. http://blogcritics.org/books/article/...


Chop Suey A Darby Stansfield Thriller (Volume 1) by Ty Hutchinson


message 31: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Read an excerpt. What happens when your perfect plan is perfectly wrong? Psycho thriller: The Perfect Plan:http://tinyurl.com/42ej82o

The Perfect Plan by Ty Hutchinson


message 30: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson I get a lot of compliments on my book cover and title, so I thought I would blog about how ended up with the two. http://wp.me/p1iJRr-bG

Chop Suey A Darby Stansfield Thriller (Volume 1) by Ty Hutchinson


message 29: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Readers still raving about the wickedly funny, action-thriller Chop Suey. Imagine The Office meets Tarantino.

Chop Suey: A Darby Stansfield Thriller
Chop Suey A Darby Stansfield Thriller (Volume 1) by Ty Hutchinson


message 28: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson The Perfect Plan is the Find of the Day at The Frugal eReader, Ty Hutchinson {$0.99}: Check it and other great finds under $9. http://bit.ly/nKTVLu

The Perfect Plan by Ty Hutchinson


message 27: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson THE FRUGAL FIND OF THE DAY: The Perfect Plan, Ty Hutchinson {$0.99}: http://bit.ly/nKTVLu

The Perfect Plan by Ty Hutchinson


message 26: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Read an excerpt from Chop Suey. Think Tarantino meets The Office: http://t.co/Rh0te0x

Chop Suey A Darby Stansfield Thriller (Volume 1) by Ty Hutchinson


message 25: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson What happens when your perfect plan is perfectly wrong? Psychological thriller, The Perfect Plan: http://t.co/cfqns4K

The Perfect Plan by Ty Hutchinson


message 24: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Interview with a Mad Author – Luke Sullivan. Luke talks about growing up with an alcoholic father in his memoir: Thirty Rooms To Hide In. "It's The Shining...but way funnier. http://wp.me/p1iJRr-ae

Thirty Rooms To Hide In Insanity, Addiction, and Rock 'n' Roll in the Shadow of the Mayo Clinic by Luke Sullivan


message 23: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson It's the Shining...but funnier.

I interviewed Luke Sullivan, perhaps one of the best copywriters to ever come up in the ad biz. He's also the author of the number one selling "How to" book for advertising creatives. We talk about his latest effort, a memoir, about his raging alcoholic dad. On his website he has one of the better trailers I've seen talking about life and hiding from his father. http://wp.me/p1iJRr-ae


message 22: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson The Perfect Plan – A Short Thriller. Now ranked #75 on Amazon.: http://t.co/7x56Q17


The Perfect Plan by Ty Hutchinson


message 21: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Read another excerpt from the funny action-thriller, Chop Suey. It's The Office meets Silence of the Lambs: http://wp.me/p1iJRr-9X

Chop Suey A Darby Stansfield Thriller (Volume 1) by Ty Hutchinson


message 20: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Melki wrote: "Aloha! I was your 100th friend! What an honor. I'm not worthy! I'm not worthy!"

I had it planned. I'm so glad it worked out.


message 19: by Melki

Melki Aloha! I was your 100th friend! What an honor. I'm not worthy! I'm not worthy!


message 18: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Book of the Day at The Frugal eReader. Chop Suey (A Darby Stansfield Thriller), Ty Hutchinson {$2.99}: http://bit.ly/ivD9AF


message 17: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Chop Suey drops down from #86 to #77 in action/adventure top list on Amazon.


message 16: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Chop Suey is pulling a George Jefferson. It is now ranked #11 in Men's Adventure and...#87 in Action Adventure on Amazon. http://tinyurl.com/3n9tpar

Chop Suey A Darby Stansfield Thriller (Volume 1) by Ty Hutchinson


message 15: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Chop Suey is ranked #16 in Men's Adventure on Amazon. Too bad they don't have a Funny Thriller ranking. http://tinyurl.com/3n9tpar

Chop Suey A Darby Stansfield Thriller (Volume 1) by Ty Hutchinson


message 14: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Chop Suey is ranked #16 in Men's Adventure on Amazon. Too bad they don't have a Funny Thriller ranking. http://tinyurl.com/3n9tpar

Chop Suey A Darby Stansfield Thriller (Volume 1) by Ty Hutchinson


message 13: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson SampleSunday time. Two excerpts from Chop Suey. Think The Office, Tarantino style. http://wp.me/p1iJRr-9f


message 12: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Help me pick a cover for my next thriller. http://wp.me/p1iJRr-7t


message 11: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson It's Sample Sunday
Read an excerpt from my funny action-thriller, Chop Suey.
http://wp.me/p1iJRr-7h


message 10: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson For fans of Chris Knopf, I've just interviewed him on my blog. He talks about running an ad agency during the day and writing murder mysteries at night. Eight so far.
http://wp.me/1iJRr


message 9: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Chop Suey scores 9 out of 10 http://wp.me/p1iJRr-6j


message 8: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Another nice review for Chop Suey. Dig in if you haven't tried it yet. http://www.amazon.com/review/RHGOKFYB...


message 7: by Ty

Ty Hutchinson Interview with a Mad Author - Kelly Simmons. She talks about her new book The Bird House http://wp.me/p1iJRr-5v

The Bird House
The Bird House by Kelly Simmons


« previous 1
back to top