Q&A with Tahir Shah discussion

Tahir Shah
This topic is about Tahir Shah
Welcome

Comments (showing 1-26 of 26) (26 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Tahir (new)

Tahir Shah (TahirShahAuthor) | 65 comments Mod
Welcome to this Q&A group! Please feel free to introduce yourself here.

message 2: by Purnima (last edited Jun 18, 2012 08:33AM) (new)

Purnima | 1 comments Hi. I'm Purnima from Hyderabad, India. I'm a software engineer by profession. I'm co-founder and co-editor of a website dedicated to books, pustakam.net.

Thanks to a dear friend of mine, I was introduced to your works. While I thoroughly enjoyed the recommended (by the same friend), "A Sorcerer's Apprentice", I found "In Arabian Nights" much close to my heart and ended up reading multiple times in a year's time. I've also started exploring your father's works. And now, I've a special interest in folktales.

I'm glad to catch you up, here.

message 3: by Ryan (new)