Eco-Thrillers discussion

Comments (showing 1-7 of 7) (7 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Anand (new)

Anand  (AnandSJha) | 2 comments I have added four additional titles to this Group. Further additions and recommendations will be much appreciated!

message 2: by Anand (new)

Anand  (AnandSJha) | 2 comments Added one more book- 'Rogue Wave', to the list!

message 3: by Alison (new)

Alison Cubitt (httpgoodreadscomlambertnagle) | 3 comments Hi Goodreaders,

I am very new to Goodreads and not sure of the etiquette on this thread but I have added Revolution Earth to the book shelf. It is an eco-thriller set in New Zealand, Antarctica and Australia.

Kind regards,
(Lambert Nagle) Revolution Earth by Lambert Nagle

message 4: by David (new)

David Manuel | 1 comments Just found this group. I don't know if my books are "eco-thrillers," but each one revolves around an environmental theme, albeit in off-beat ways. Take a look and if you think they are not appropriate to this group, just tell me and I'll go away.

Killer Protocols by David E. Manuel
Killer Protocols

Clean Coal Killers by David E. Manuel
Clean Coal Killers

The Killer Trees by David E. Manuel
The Killer Trees

message 5: by Christina (new)