Barnes & Noble Nook discussion

Comments (showing 1-31 of 31) (31 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Jessica (new)

Jessica | 4 comments I just recently got a Nook Tablet, which I have yet to put down. However, I only have 4 friends that actually use a Nook, let alone read. I am looking to make more friends on my Nook to Lend book to, and from and just have something in common with.

I am not sure how to give out my information for you to find me, but if there is anyone out there looking to expand their Nook Friends by 1, please let me know!

message 2: by Valencia (new)

Valencia (vvlovesu) | 69 comments I mostly just read YA so most of my lendable books are YA or classics and I have a couple adult books that are lendable too.

message 3: by Teresa (new)

Teresa | 2 comments Hi iam new here and my nook color is 2 mos. old iam looking for some Nook friends. Have a good day :)

message 4: by [deleted user] (new)

Please add me! I am new to nook! TYMPENALOZA@GMAIL.COM

message 5: by Jeanine (new)

Jeanine (JJElizalde) | 142 comments Tyanna wrote: "Please add me! I am new to nook! TYMPENALOZA@GMAIL.COM"

Added. Jeanine_Elizalde@yahoo.com.

message 6: by [deleted user] (new)

Thank you. I will add soon!

message 7: by Joy (last edited Jul 06, 2012 09:28PM) (new)

Joy | 85 comments Jessica wrote: "I just recently got a Nook Tablet, which I have yet to put down. However, I only have 4 friends that actually use a Nook, let alone read. I am looking to make more friends on my Nook to Lend book t..."
Hi, my name is Joy. I have lots of lendable books to read. ladytrekker2008@yahoo.com
I do work, and don't have WIFI there, so please be patient, will answer as soon as I get home.

message 8: by Keith (new)

Keith | 4 comments I need a few nook friends. You can add me by email.
downstairsup@gmail.com

message 9: by Joy (new)

Joy | 85 comments Josephine wrote: "Keith wrote: "I need a few nook friends. You can add me by email.