Christian Authors & Readers discussion

Writing > Introduction

Comments (showing 1-17 of 17) (17 new)    post a comment »
dateDown_arrow    newest »

Julie Cave (JulieCave) | 2 comments Hi there, I'm new to this group. I thought I'd introduce myself. I'm a Christian author of the Dinah Harris trilogy. You can find out more at my website, www.juliecave.com.
I'd love it if you could tell me about yourself and your books!

Thanks!

K. Chase (KVictoriaChase) | 3 comments Hi Julie! Welcome to the group. :)

Serial Games (Virginia Justice, #1) by K. Victoria Chase

Terrie Thorpe | 2 comments Hi Julie, I am new to this group as well. I've written two non fiction books about Christian living. I am excited about the response I've received so far. I also write romance fiction as well and I have a major WIP that I haven't had much time with while finishing up my second book. You can learn more at my website as well: www.authorterriethorpe.weebly.com I look forward to chatting with you.

C.L. | 10 comments Hi Everyone
I write a Christian Mystery Series called The Reboot Files. More fun than chills and thrills. I have three books so far with a fourth one on the way. Right now I have a blog www.coloringwithoutcrayons.blogspot.com.

Sundi (sundijo) | 3 comments Hey everyone! Julie Cave's book series is amazing - definitely a must read!

My first book will be out next April, called "Dear Dad, Did You Know I Was a Princess?" I'm very excited about the opportunity to share it with everyone.

Excited to be part of the group as well.

Robert Gilbert (rjagilbert) | 15 comments Hello, everyone. I am a hobby writer so far; I have two books available from Amazon.com for the Kindle.
Men of Renown by Robert J.A. Gilbert
Men of Renown is a historical fantasy set in the antediluvian empire of Atlantis, but it is also an exploration of the Created world prior to Noah's flood. It packs a powerful moral message based on the irony found in the last nine words of Genesis 6:4.