The Nexus discussion

AUTHORS, BLOGGERS & PUBLISHERS > Author to Author

Comments (showing 1-50 of 50) (50 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Tana, keeps deleting her nicknames! (new)

Tana (tana_t) | 3015 comments Mod
a place to talk to or ask each other questions

message 2: by Thomas (new)

Thomas Wilson (StorytellerTDW) | 8 comments Who are the authors or aspiring authors of this group
I'll start
Thomas Wilson I'm one

message 3: by Kristine (new)

Kristine Cayne (KristineCayne) | 70 comments Kristine Cayne :)

message 4: by Annalise (new)

Annalise Grey | 32 comments Anna here!!!

message 5: by J.A. (new)

J.A. Beard (jabeard) | 654 comments I am.

message 6: by Justin (new)

Justin (JustinBienvenue) Justin Bienvenue :)

message 7: by Rachelle (new)

Rachelle Vaughn (RachelleVaughn) | 11 comments I am a romance author...
Rachelle Vaughn

message 8: by Thomas (new)

Thomas Wilson (StorytellerTDW) | 8 comments So of our Authors
'
How many books have you written and what Genre?

For me (2) Science Fiction Action Adventure
Some say my first one is a love story - it was an accident.
Thomas

message 9: by Karen (new)

Karen Zacharias (KarenZach) | 9 comments I'm here. I'm a journalist so I write non-fiction stories about real people and real issues. I've written three memoirs and two social commentary books.

message 10: by Ron (new)

Ron Wyn | 3 comments Ron Wyn...present...

irregular therapy. genre: surprise me...book one published and more to come (hopefully before the world ends)!

message 11: by H.A. (new)

H.A. (Caine) | 19 comments Hi, I'm H.A Caine and I've only self published my works :) here's a list of them and their status

From Love and Pain available on smashwords

Second Time Around releasing on smashwords in May/June for Free

Letting Go (Boys in Love BK. 1) not yet released

The Call (Boys in Love 1.5) free short taken down until Letting Go is released

All my books are M/M Romance

message 12: by Diane (new)