Shut Up & Read discussion

245 views
Completed-RI&R-Post Review Links > {Read It & Reap9}Angel Evolution by David Estes

Comments (showing 1-50 of 200) (200 new)    post a comment »

message 1: by Tt (Never Ending Stories Book Blog), The bookworm (last edited Jun 23, 2012 10:00AM) (new)

Tt (Never Ending Stories Book Blog) (books101) | 3766 comments Mod
Angel Evolution (The Evolution Trilogy, #1) by David Estes David Estes

Title&Author
Angel Evolution (Evolution Trilogy #1)
by David Estes
Genre: YA Paranormal

Synopsis:
Angel Evolution- the first book in the young adult fantasy trilogy: The Evolution Trilogy... When Taylor meets Gabriel at college, she is in awe of the subtle glow that surrounds him. No one else, not even her best friend, seems to notice. Something about him scares her. Is all as it appears? While Taylor struggles for answers, she finds herself in the middle of a century old war centered on one miraculous revelation: evolution.
Review Due date: February 6,2012!!

Reviewers
Brad- btheado@vaeagle.com
Bonita- smitbonita@gmail.com
Sannie- sanniehald@gmail.com
Loren- marco9049@gmail.com
Candace-lovemibooks@aol.com
Jennifer C.-jenn.crowe131@gmail.com
Christie-authorchristierich@gmail.com
Shieka-shiekadoctor23@yahoo.com
Amy-rev.amy.1007@gmail.com
Aimee-aimeecollier@hotmail.com
Saurabh-kesari.1989@gmail.com
Katie-Katie.smith1989@live.co.uk
Caryn-leopardgirl314@yahoo.com
Delila-2ndspyder@gmail.com
Adrianne-abbargar@yahoo.com
Jen-Lovemyboysandgirl@gmail.com
Autumn-aubie99_98@yahoo.com
Ann-scrappedprincess_pacifica@yahoo.com
Faye-Xx.daydreamer21.xx@gmail.com
Albert-agarcia85257@yahoo.com
Alicia-ame1184@gmail.com
Meg-Shinypinkpolish@live.com
Jacqui-jacqui.lee.astacio@gmail.com
Amy-amygrieve@hotmail.co.uk
Naynay-rpope@live.ca
Jodie-jodieorclark1@msn.com
Leanne-Leannessf@gmail.com
Cchonka-cchonka@yahoo.com
Ana-Gdlpgiron@yahoo.com
Heather-heathercim@gmail.com
Codi-codialderman@yahoo.com
Molly-mollylynneu@gmail.com
Kasie-snakebitemccloud@yahoo.com
Khalyn-Kgalletti@gmail.com
Aly-ablythe75@gmail.com
Josh-wizkidfromyws@gmail.com
Cindy-cindy_rawlings@hotmail.com
Donna-adje@catt.com
Becca-beccamillerr@gmail.com
Annamarie-annamarie57m@yahoo.com
Carolina-cvtorres93@yahoo.com
Lynxie-cas@lenevez.net.au
Wendy-wendyhines@hotmail.com
Kerri-kmusicbabe1565@aol. com
Kristin-calin.durus@gmail.com
Maida-maida-cool@hotmail.com
Kris-Ka-rainyair@hotmail.com
Holly-hsfullman@verizon.net
Laura-laurathomas@att.net
Tamara-mama.bookworm.2011@gmail.com
Alexandria-alexandriatheo@gmail.com
Weirdone-yehh. bla@apsnetworks.com
Ashley-luckycharmedone@gmail.com
Michelle-mcjordan37@att.net
karen-karensiddall@yahoo.com
Jen-jncracine@yahoo.com
Crystal-meami_181@yahoo.com
Lulu-Lea_and_collin@yahoo.com
Noemi-alelynh@gmail.com
Jake-Thecobrahigh@gmail.com
Tuba-maryam_tuba@yahoo.com
Nadia-nadiads84@gmail.com
Angela-xxshyannexx@gmail.com
Erin-
Gabriela
Leanne
Gloria
Candace(lovey dovey books)
Meg
Cindy
Sannie
Christie Rich
Angela
Jacqui
Kasie
Michelle-andthen.again@yahoo.com
Annie-anniecole44@yahoo.com
Lulu-Lea_and_collin@yahoo.com
Angela-xxshyannexx@gmail.com
Erin-erin.capo@gmail.com
Melissa-Shapedance@Yahoo.com
Giovahni-mako_gps@hotmail.com
Sam-sam_I_asl@yahoo.com
Kayla-nichole369@live.com
Liz-Eilis986@gmail.com
Jeni-jchristen84@yahoo.com


Brad T. btheado@vaeagle.com


The Bibliophile | 22 comments smitbonita@gmail.com


Sannie Hald (SannieHald) | 298 comments sanniehald@gmail.com


Loren Cherne | 6 comments marco9049@gmail.com


Candace (Lovey Dovey Books) (LoveyDoveyBooks) | 27 comments lovemibooks@aol.com


Jennifer C. | 50 comments jenn.crowe131@gmail.com


Christie Rich | 337 comments authorchristierich@gmail.com


Shy The WidowMaker (booklovingmama) shiekadoctor23@yahoo.com


Amy Zentgraf | 1 comments rev.amy.1007@gmail.com


Aimee | 23 comments Sign me up: aimeecollier@hotmail.com


Saurabh Kesari (saurabh1090) | 1 comments kesari.1989@gmail.com


Katie Smith | 4 comments Katie.smith1989@live.co.uk


Caryn This sounds pretty interesting! My e-mail is leopardgirl314@yahoo.com


Delilah (delilahdraken) | 157 comments 2ndspyder@gmail.com


Tt (Never Ending Stories Book Blog) (books101) | 3766 comments Mod
Thanks everyone for signing up. The copies are unlimited so sign away lol


Adrianne Bargar (abbargar) | 1 comments abbargar@yahoo.com


Jen | 1 comments Lovemyboysandgirl@gmail.com


Autumn (autumnmemory80) aubie99_98@yahoo.com


Ann (obsessedwjpn) | 8 comments scrappedprincess_pacifica@yahoo.com


Faye {Daydreaming_Star} (daydreamin_star) | 64 comments Xx.daydreamer21.xx@gmail.com


Albert | 17 comments agarcia85257@yahoo.com


Alicia Marie | 3 comments ame1184@gmail.com


message 24: by Sheri, Princess of Power (new)

Sheri | 8517 comments Mod
Angel Evolution (The Evolution Trilogy, #1) by David Estes is the featured book on the "Shut Up & Read" blog today! Check it out!

http://shutupandreadgroup.blogspot.com/


Meg ♥ (n00kl0v3r) Shinypinkpolish@live.com


Jacqui (Jacqui-lee) | 33 comments jacqui.lee.astacio@gmail.com


Amy (Fraggle28) | 8 comments amygrieve@hotmail.co.uk


Nay Nay | 280 comments rpope@live.ca


Jodie | 61 comments jodieorclark1@msn.com


Leanne (leannessf) | 44 comments Leannessf@gmail.com


Claudia (cchonka) cchonka@yahoo.com


Ana (Farogiron) | 38 comments Gdlpgiron@yahoo.com


Heather | 5 comments heathercim@gmail.com


message 34: by [deleted user] (new)

codialderman@yahoo.com


Molly | 1 comments mollylynneu@gmail.com


Kasie Wegener | 14 comments snakebitemccloud@yahoo.com


Khalyn (picomfy) | 2 comments Kgalletti@gmail.com


Tt (Never Ending Stories Book Blog) (books101) | 3766 comments Mod
I will be sending out an email to all you guys later on today! :)


Aly Blythe (redvsworld) | 6 comments ablythe75@gmail.com


Josh | 1 comments wizkidfromyws@gmail.com


Cindy Rawlings | 136 comments cindy_rawlings@hotmail.com


Donna | 20 comments adje@catt.com - sounds like a good one! Thanks for the opportunity to read and review!


Becca Miller (beccamillerr) | 4 comments beccamillerr@gmail.com


Annamarie | 12 comments annamarie57m@yahoo.com


Carolina | 12 comments cvtorres93@yahoo.com


Wendy Hines (spunnsugarz) wendyhines@hotmail.com


David Estes (davidestesbooks) | 396 comments Hi everyone, just waking up here in Australia and AMAZED to see all the interest in Angel Evolution! Thanks so much and I look forward to seeing what you all think :) it was my first book so definitely has flaws but the trilogy gets better with each book, that I promise!! Happy reading!! Also, if you like my books, follow me on Facebook, Twitter or my blog davidestesbooks.blogspot.com


Kerri (kerriforlife) kmusicbabe1565@aol. com


Kristin (prettyblueiz) calin.durus@gmail.com


MåїÐ»-(¯`v´¯)-» (LiteraryLoveAffair) | 14 comments maida-cool@hotmail.com


« previous 1 3 4
back to top

unread topics | mark unread


Books mentioned in this topic

Angel Evolution (other topics)

Authors mentioned in this topic

David Estes (other topics)