UK Amazon Kindle Forum discussion

Meet the Authors > Nick Spalding - New short story 'Dogs Of War' out now! Free until Sunday!

Comments (showing 1-50 of 115) (115 new)    post a comment »

message 1: by Nick (last edited Dec 15, 2011 05:16AM) (new)

Nick Spalding (NickSpalding) Hello there,

For those that haven't had the dubious pleasure of my cyber-company over at the Amazon forums, I'm a humour author, currently with a contemporary fantasy out called The Cornerstone, two comedy autobiographies Life... With No Breaks & Life... On A High, and comedy horror short stories Spine Slaughter, I,Zombie, Feedback & Dogs Of War.

You can find out more about me and my books at my pages here:

Amazon UK

Amazon US

Smashwords

All the best,

Nick

Simon (Highwayman) (highwayman) | 4563 comments Hi Nick, I was beginning to wonder if we were not good enough for you ;)
Welcome to the group. I expect there will be an orderly queue forming to talk to you.....

Nick Spalding (NickSpalding) Aw shucks, you're more than good enough for the likes of me Highway :)

This group's a really nice idea - let's hope lots of people join. I'll bung an advert on Spalding's Racket for it later.

Am happy to answer any and all questions, proving they don't leave me open to libel, or the anger of my friends and loved ones.

Karen (Kew) | 4038 comments Good to see you here Mr Tiggywinkle!

:0)

Nick Spalding (NickSpalding) See how I now embrace the nickname in a probably futile attempt to take away its power and thus stop people using it?

Geoff (G. Robbins) (The noisy passionfruit) (Snibborg) | 5103 comments Well, there goes the neighbourhood.

Jax | 15 comments Great to see you here Nick, I'm currently reading The Cornerstone - An Urban Fantasy and would like to say I am thoroughly enjoying it so far!!

Nick Spalding (NickSpalding) Geoff wrote: "Well, there goes the neighbourhood."

Oh hell yeah!