Amazon Kindle discussion

Reviewer's Haven > Indie Book Blog

Comments (showing 1-38 of 38) (38 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Scott (new)

Scott (Bookblogger) Hello everyone,

My name is Scott and I have been running a book review blog for about 7 months now. I have reviewed about 75 books so far and am always looking for more books to read. I decide what to review on a case by case basis with erotica being the only genre I have no interest in at all. I am also not a huge fan of romance, but will read the samples and decide based on them. I also host giveaways on Mondays and guest spots on Saturdays. Stop by and say hi.

If you would like a review you can leave a comment on my review sign up tab or message me through Goodreads. My reviews are posted on my blog, Amazon, Amazon UK, Amazon CA, Shelfari, and Goodreads.

message 2: by Mhairi (new)

Mhairi Simpson (mhairisimpson) | 106 comments Patti wrote: "Hi Scott - you gotta leave your details here so we can find you!

http://paradox-theangelsarehere.blogs..."

The link to his blog is in the text above. I went and looked - looks good :)

message 3: by Scott (new)

Scott (Bookblogger) Anne-Mhairi wrote: The link to his blog is in the text above. I went and looked - looks good :)"

Thanks very much! I wish I had a better eye for color an design, but when I try to get fancy or make it look nice I just destroy it. I am going for content right now and trying my best to write good reviews.

message 4: by Patti (new)

Patti Roberts | 27 comments Anne-Mhairi wrote: "Patti wrote: "Hi Scott - you gotta leave your details here so we can find you!

http://paradox-theangelsarehere.blogs..."

The link to his blog is..."

Thanks Anne-Mhairi, Patti :)

message 5: by Mhairi (new)