Women's Fiction authors discussion

I'm a writer who loves to read and a reader who loves to write

Comments (showing 1-50 of 111) (111 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3

message 1: by Iheartbooks (new)

Iheartbooks | 21 comments Hi, everyone. I'm new to this site. I have recently just published a book available for Amazon Kindle entitled THE EXTRAORDINARY ADVENTURE OF ORDINARY ALICE. I am also a mother and a proud military wife. I have been in love with books my entire life. I would love to get connected with some other authors and I would love to be able to get my name and the name of my book out there to the public.

message 2: by Frankie (new)

Frankie Valente | 14 comments Hello. Love the title of your book and will make a note to look it up next time I'm on Amazon.

message 3: by Iheartbooks (new)

Iheartbooks | 21 comments That would be great. Thanks!

message 4: by Lynn (new)

Lynn (SchneiderLynn) | 56 comments I will look for your book too. I have been a member of Goodreads for some time, but am just now learning my way around it. I've published two books, Whatever Happened to Lily? and Second Stories. I'm looking to connect with other authors.

message 5: by Iheartbooks (new)

Iheartbooks | 21 comments Lynn, your books look great. I've added them to my Wish List and will check them out as soon as I get through the list of books I currently have on my to- read list. :)
By the way, I love your covers!

message 6: by Iheartbooks (new)

Iheartbooks | 21 comments Frankie, do you have a book written and available?

message 7: by Lynn (new)

Lynn (SchneiderLynn) | 56 comments Iheartbooks, I am going to check your book, The Extraordinary Adventures of Ordinary Alice. I hope to become a lot more active on this site, and I'll post a review too. Thanks for saying you like me covers! That is very nice to hear, since I did them myself. I used CreateSpace and I never had any problems with covers or interior formatting. I found it a very positive experience.