Future Survivors, the Apocalypse Group discussion

Introduce Yourself!

Comments (showing 1-50 of 735) (735 new)    post a comment »

Ash E. My name is Ash Johnson, and I've read or plan to read all the books so far introduced in this group. Feel free to visit the Suggest A Book discussion topic if you have a book/series that isn't already on here, or go ahead and make a new discussion topic for that book/series! I'm pretty sure I made the settings so non-moderators can add events, books, discussion topics, etc. but if I didn't please let me know!

Tracy Tufo | 2 comments Hi, Im Tracy, wife to a Zombie author

Caitlin (CatsBooksandCritters) | 71 comments Mod
Hi, my name is Caitlin and I like reading these types of books.

Daniel Reyes (Dadrocant) | 9 comments Hi, I'm Daniel and I'm a researcher into science fiction and political thought, hence my interest in this group. You can find more on Speculative Fiction & Political Thought

Ash E. Alright to introduce ourselves more here's some questions, I answered them too.
Country you were born in: U.S.
Languages you speak: English, some Russian
Favorite book/series: The Forest of Hands and Teeth
Hobbies: reading (obviously), writing fantasy/poetry, singing (but only in my room when no one is listening), acting (a little), graphic designing (still learning), and making movies on iMovie
Something interesting about you: severely ADD

message 6: by Caitlin (last edited Jan 24, 2011 01:22PM) (new)

Caitlin (CatsBooksandCritters) | 71 comments Mod
Languages you speak: English, a tiny bit of French
Favorite book/series: Depends on the day and my mood
Hobbies: reading, my animals (16 chickens, 7 cats, 3 turtles, guppies, and a dog),and gardening
Something interesting about you: I belong to a site called Backyardchickens.com

Julianna (juliloosle) | 20 comments Hi, I'm Julianna. I really love these kinds of books and am looking for new suggestions!

Country I was born in: US
Languages I speak: English