Struggling Writers discussion

Welcome! > Introduce Yourself

Comments (showing 1-50 of 3,139) (3139 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 62 63

message 1: by MayDerp (new)

MayDerp | 1 comments Hi, I'm Emmalee and I'm a struggling writer. :)

message 2: by Alaina (last edited Dec 28, 2010 05:38PM) (new)

Alaina  (PeaceLoveWriting) | 90 comments Hey im alaina and I AM A STRUGGLING WRITER
I like to write poem and i am trying to writing a action short story. My fav books are vampire academy and city of bones. My interests are writing, reading, being on this website and listen to music.

message 3: by Sierra (new)

Sierra | 1 comments Hello, I am Sierra, and I am a struggling writer.

message 4: by [deleted user] (new)

I'm Lou. You could say I'm a struggling writer but I'm also a struggling editor who dreams of working in the publishing industry.

I loose. Both times. =/

message 5: by Kate (last edited Dec 29, 2010 04:50PM) (new)

Kate | 42 comments I'm Katie, and I'm a struggling writer, by far. I don't know why, but paper/technology and I seem to hate each other, and they like to confuse my words. Um, I write a few different things, but most seem to be paranormal/paranormal romance. I like to read the same kind of books I write. I love to read, write, hang with friends, be a lazy beast of a teen, etc. :)

message 6: by Alaina (new)

Alaina  (PeaceLoveWriting) | 90 comments Add it in where i posted the first time?

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

All right, I'll re-do my "hello" haha

Heyyy. . .My name is Lou. . .and I'm-and I'm a struggling writer. I don't really know what genre I write but I would say mostly science fiction and retro-futurism. But I want to go into publishing and am working on writing a comic book.

Favorite Books, Fried Green Tomatoes, 1984, Inkheart Series and Kick-Ass.