Happily Ever After Cafe discussion

Archives > Surprise!

Comments (showing 1-43 of 43) (43 new)    post a comment »
dateDown_arrow    newest »

message 1: by Pamela(AllHoney), Fairy Godmother (new)

Pamela(AllHoney) (pamelap) | 11572 comments I've never done a giveaway before but I decided to try it. I will give the book Bodacious by Sharon Ervin to a member here. Please reply in this thread and I will randomly draw someone's name and email the winner for info to mail it.

I do ask that you be a member of this group, over 18 yrs of age, have your address in the US and have an actual desire to read the book. I will draw the name on Friday around noon central US time.

message 2: by Melanie♥ (new)

Melanie♥ (Melanie-N) | 389 comments Hi Pamela,
Please enter my name in the drawing. I am always ready to try a new author=)
If this goes over well, I may have a book or two for another drawing.
Cheers!

message 3: by Fran (new)

Fran | 88 comments Please enter me in the drawing Pamela- thanks!

message 4: by Pamela(AllHoney), Fairy Godmother (new)

Pamela(AllHoney) (pamelap) | 11572 comments I sure will :)

message 5: by UniquelyMoi ~ 1-Click RockChick, Naughty Co-Mod (new)

UniquelyMoi ~ 1-Click RockChick | 1542 comments Thank you, Pamela! What a great idea!!

Please enter me in the drawing as well.

message 6: by Pamela(AllHoney), Fairy Godmother (new)

Pamela(AllHoney) (pamelap) | 11572 comments I will be drawing tomorrow. Provided nothing unforseen happens :)

message 7: by Pamela(AllHoney), Fairy Godmother (new)

Pamela(AllHoney) (pamelap) | 11572 comments Okay, sorry I'm late... But the winner is... (drum roll)

Melanie!

message 8: by UniquelyMoi ~ 1-Click RockChick, Naughty Co-Mod (new)

UniquelyMoi ~ 1-Click RockChick | 1542 comments Congratulations, Melanie!!!!!!!!

message 9: by Fran (new)

Fran | 88 comments Congratulations Melanie- enjoy!!!

message 10: by Pamela(AllHoney), Fairy Godmother (new)