The Good, the Bad, and the Undead Book Discussion

Topics About This Book Topics That Mention This Book
topics (showing 1-29 of 39) started by posts views  last activityUp arrow  
Urban Fantasy ser...: April SRA: THE GOOD, THE BAD, AND THE UNDEAD by Kim Harrison JP 4 11 Apr 24, 2016 11:24AM  
2-3-4 Challenge B...: Question #2 Jonetta 9 9 Apr 12, 2016 07:03PM  
2-3-4 Challenge B...: Question #1 Jonetta 17 12 Apr 12, 2016 06:57PM  
Continuing The Hollows Chris 7 39 Jul 09, 2015 12:06PM  
2-3-4 Challenge B...: * The Good, The Bad and the Undead Jonetta 29 15 Feb 02, 2015 09:18AM  
2-3-4 Challenge B...: Question #19 Jonetta 18 7 Feb 02, 2015 09:00AM  
2-3-4 Challenge B...: Question #17 Jonetta 5 6 Jan 31, 2015 05:49AM  
2-3-4 Challenge B...: Question #16 Jonetta 4 6 Jan 31, 2015 05:45AM  
2-3-4 Challenge B...: Question #18 Jonetta 8 5 Jan 31, 2015 05:44AM  
2-3-4 Challenge B...: Question #14 Jonetta 5 5 Jan 31, 2015 05:40AM  
2-3-4 Challenge B...: Question #11 Jonetta 5 5 Jan 31, 2015 05:39AM  
2-3-4 Challenge B...: Question #15 Jonetta 6 5 Jan 31, 2015 05:38AM  
2-3-4 Challenge B...: Question #13 Jonetta 3 5 Jan 31, 2015 05:24AM  
2-3-4 Challenge B...: Question #8 Jonetta 3 5 Jan 31, 2015 05:19AM  
2-3-4 Challenge B...: Question #12 Jonetta 14 7 Jan 31, 2015 12:53AM  
2-3-4 Challenge B...: Question #10 Jonetta 5 6 Jan 30, 2015 06:52AM  
2-3-4 Challenge B...: Question #3 Jonetta 6 5 Jan 29, 2015 01:25PM  
2-3-4 Challenge B...: Question #7 Jonetta 9 4 Jan 29, 2015 01:17PM  
2-3-4 Challenge B...: Question #4 Jonetta 6 5 Jan 29, 2015 12:12PM  
2-3-4 Challenge B...: Question #9 Jonetta 2 4 Jan 29, 2015 12:05PM  
2-3-4 Challenge B...: Question #6 Jonetta 9 4 Jan 29, 2015 03:20AM  
2-3-4 Challenge B...: Question #5 Jonetta 2 5 Jan 28, 2015 10:41PM  
2-3-4 Challenge: Buddy Read - The Good, The Bad and The Undead by Kim Harrison Jonetta 10 24 Jan 19, 2015 05:08PM  
Who's Your Author?: The Good, the Bad, and the Undead (The Hollows #2) by Kim Harrison Lisarenee 19 15 Jun 13, 2014 08:50AM  
Fans of The Hollo...: The Good, The Bad, And The Undead Re-read Sara 14 45 Jan 26, 2014 12:21PM  
Hollows Read-Alon...: Takata, oracle of the Hollows: GBU up to chapter 8 Kim 15 169 Dec 03, 2013 08:36PM  
Hollows Read-Alon...: Rachel's family (GBU to cp 19) Kim 69 212 Nov 30, 2013 05:42PM  
Hollows Read-Alon...: Piscary blood raping Ivy. Still makes me mad Kim 38 174 Nov 04, 2013 03:54PM  
Hollows Read-Alon...: Trent had me at "I want to drive your car" Kim 47 200 Nov 02, 2013 11:05AM  
« previous 1