Marilyn Ross > Series

Marilyn Ross
Marilyn Ross
1,451 ratings (average 3.83)
116 works

Dark Shadows Victoria Winters Strangers at Collins House The Mystery of Collinwood The Curse of Collinwood Barnabas Collins The Secret of Barnabas Collins
Dark Shadows (32 books)
3.8702531645569622 of 5 stars 3.87 avg rating — 1,264 ratings

Curse of Black Charlie Cellars of the Dead Waiting In The Shadows Death's Dark Music Cauldron of Evil This Evil Village Phantom of the Snow
The Stewarts of Stormhaven (12 books)
4.142857142857143 of 5 stars 4.14 avg rating — 21 ratings

Haunting of Fog Island Fog Island Phantom of Fog Island Dark Towers of Fog Island Ghost Ship of Fog Island Fog Island Horror
Fog Island (6 books)
4.0 of 5 stars 4.00 avg rating — 12 ratings