Kate Avery Ellison > Series

Kate Avery Ellison
Kate Avery Ellison
12,181 ratings (average 3.86)
21 works

Frost Thorns Weavers Bluewing Aeralis Steam and Glass
The Frost Chronicles (6 books)
3.89 avg rating — 9,139 ratings

Of Sea and Stone By Sun and Saltwater With Tide and Tempest For Wreck and Remnant In Dawn and Darkness
Secrets of Itlantis (5 books)
3.94 avg rating — 860 ratings

A Gift of Poison A Bed of Blades The Season of Lightning
The Kingmakers' War (3 books)
3.75 avg rating — 614 ratings