Small World Global Protection Agency series

2 works, 2 primary works

Star athlete Josh and computer prodigy Madison are recruited by the mysterious Mr. Crux to attend a special summer camp. The two elementary school kids then begin the adventure of a lifetime. They discover that the Small World Global Protection Agency is a network of talented and skilled children in countries all over the world. Their mission is to help other kids and save the day when adults can’t.

The Small World Global Protection Agency is an adventure serial aimed at third through fifth grade

4.40 avg rating — 40 ratings — published 2011 — 7 editions book 1
Rate this book
Clear rating

4.63 avg rating — 19 ratings — published 2012 — 6 editions book 3
Rate this book
Clear rating

Other Series by Mark Miller

The Empyrical Tales (3 books)
  • The Fourth Queen (The Empyrical Tales, #1)
  • The Lost Queen (The Empyrical Tales, #2)
  • The Secret Queen (The Empyrical Tales, #3)
Sons of the King (8 books)
  • Fallen Idols (Sons of the King, #1)
  • Happy Niners (Sons of the King, #2)
  • The Creator's Ark (Sons of the King, #3)
  • The Thieves' Village (Sons of the King, #4)
  • Reflections (Sons of the King, #5)
  • Return to the Ark (Sons of the King, #6)
  • Beginning of The End (Sons of the King, #7)
  • The Last Day (Sons of the King, #8)
The Defective Amish Detective (7 books)
  • The Whoopie Pie Affair (The Defective Amish Detective, #1)
  • The Intercourse Boondogle (The Defective Amish Detective, #2)
  • Ho! Ho! Ho! in the Snow (The Defective Amish Detective, #3)
  • Jelly, Marmalade and Yes We Are In A Jam! (The Defective Amish Detective #4)
  • The Buggy and Horse Muck Up (The Defective Amish Detective #5)
  • The Sausage Log Implosion (The Defective Amish Detective #6)
  • The Hung Laundry Has a Stain (Defective Amish Detective, Vol 7)
Mark Miller's One 2013 (5 books)
  • A Marvelous Net (Mark Miller's One, #13)
  • Questions (Mark Miller's One)
  • That None May Be Lost  (Mark Miller's One #15)
  • You Are a Million $ Baby (Mark Miller's One)
  • White Man's God
Promise of Tomorrow (6 books)
  • Salvation (Promise of Tomorrow #1)
  • Discovery (Promise of Tomorrow #2)
  • Peregrination (Promise of Tomorrow #3)
  • Revelation (Promise of Tomorrow #4)
  • Downfall (Promise of Tomorrow #5)
  • Deliverance (Promise of Tomorrow #6)