Elaina Evans's Reviews > The Awakening

The Awakening by Shannon Drake
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
3608835
's review
May 02, 11

Read from February 08 to May 02, 2011

Absolutely LOVED the ending of this book! Kinda wish I wasn't done with the series now. I feel like the characters are people I know!
likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Awakening.
sign in »

Reading Progress

02/08/2011 page 26
7.0% "Now this is more like it!! Barely into the book and already tons happening!"
03/01/2011 page 40
10.0% "Gotta find some more time to read, glad I have to go to the dr today I guess I always find time to read there!"
03/04/2011 page 118
31.0% "Hmmm - bet I end up reading more this weekend - I've been sucked in!"
03/17/2011 page 198
52.0% "Wishing I could find more time to read..."
03/29/2011 page 243
63.0% "Interested to see where this is going now... Probably won't read anymore on this book till this weekend though. Gonna finish Captivating tonight I hope!"
04/11/2011 page 309
80.0% "I'll have lots of time to finish this book later this week. My post surgery plans are to sleep and read!"
04/26/2011 page 334
87.0% "I've had a little time to read, but didn't really feel like it. UGH Guess I'll read some tonight."
show 2 hidden updates…

No comments have been added yet.