Eileen Dilbeck's Reviews > Blood Oath

Blood Oath by Christopher Farnsworth
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
1344889
's review
Apr 08, 10

bookshelves: 2010-reads, advance-reading, series
Read from April 07 to 08, 2010

I really like this book. It may be one of the best I've read so far this year. I like that it doesn't romanticize vampires and I like the gritty, sarcastic wit of Cade. I like all the creatures that Cade fought- the best being Jason Voorhees. I borrowed this book from a friend who'd picked it up as an ARC and then begged her to let me have it. There's already a line waiting for it! This is a great book for anyone who has read Maberry's Patient Zero and for fans of both Die Hard and Hell Boy.
2 likes · likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Blood Oath.
sign in »

No comments have been added yet.