Heather's Reviews > The Line

The Line by Teri Hall
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
376717
's review
Apr 05, 10

bookshelves: 2010-copyright, teenscifi, teenfiction
Read from April 03 to 05, 2010

Despite it's slow start, I really enjoyed this dystopian look at the U.S. in the future. It ends pretty suddenly, which leaves me anxious for the next book. May appeal to fans of Little Brother, Uglies and the Among the Hidden books, although it's not as fast paced.

Recommended for middle school.
1 like · Likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Line.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.