Sally's Reviews > Invisible Lines

Invisible Lines by Mary Amato
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
F_50x66
's review
Mar 08, 10

bookshelves: boys, girls, middle-school, realistic-fiction
Recommended to Sally by: Tween Class
Read in February, 2010

Great portrayal of have/have nots. Good for fans of Drums, Girls... 6th and up. Soccer, poverty and friendship.
likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Invisible Lines.
sign in »

No comments have been added yet.