Liz's Reviews > Breathless

Breathless by Jessica Warman
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
2185133
's review
Mar 20, 2010

really liked it
bookshelves: teens, sports, girls, family-drama, real-life
Read from March 05 to 12, 2010

Beautifully written and subtle, this book is a winner for teens looking for literary, yet not at all stuffy realistic fiction. It's a good fit for fans of Sara Zarr or Jenny Downham.
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Breathless.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.