Betty's Reviews > Planet X

Planet X by Michael Jan Friedman
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
3298217
's review
Feb 17, 2010

really liked it
bookshelves: sci-fi-and-time-travel, reviewed
Recommended for: Fans of both ST:TNG and X-Men
I own a copy

I was skeptical at first, but this ended up being a believable crossover that didn't stretch the 'reality' of either universe out of whack. Nicely done.
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Planet X.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.