Heather Hamilton's Reviews > The Things That Keep Us Here

The Things That Keep Us Here by Carla Buckley
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
2655358
's review
Aug 21, 11

really liked it
bookshelves: nook, year-2011, book-club
Read from April 05, 2010 to August 21, 2011

flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Things That Keep Us Here.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

08/12/2011 page 120
25.0% "Listening on audiobook. If the zombie apocalypse ever happens, will someone else go to the grocery store for me?" 1 comment
08/15/2011 page 360
75.0% "I've really got to start playing the lottery if I'm gonna be able to afford stocking my house for an apocalypse."
08/16/2011 page 370
77.0% "Hey, you! With the generator and stockpile of food. And the rifle. Is your goal really to be the last man standing? All alone? How pathetic is that?"
08/17/2011 page 390
81.0% "UTTER PARANOIA!!!"
08/17/2011 page 375
78.0% "Just floor it! Run them over! What is wrong with you?! (Please disregard page numbers, I am listening to the audiobook.)"
08/17/2011 page 400
83.0% "Would civilization really disintegrate so fast? I fear so."
08/17/2011 page 410
85.0% "Me, with a loaded shotgun, vs. looters in my house? How many looters? Nah, nevermind, doesn't matter. Bring it."

No comments have been added yet.