Heather Hamilton's Reviews > The Things That Keep Us Here

The Things That Keep Us Here by Carla Buckley
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
2655358
's review
Aug 21, 11

bookshelves: nook, year-2011, book-club
Read from April 05, 2010 to August 21, 2011


Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Things That Keep Us Here.
sign in »

Reading Progress

08/12/2011 page 120
25.0% "Listening on audiobook. If the zombie apocalypse ever happens, will someone else go to the grocery store for me?" 1 comment
08/15/2011 page 360
75.0% "I've really got to start playing the lottery if I'm gonna be able to afford stocking my house for an apocalypse."
08/16/2011 page 370
77.0% "Hey, you! With the generator and stockpile of food. And the rifle. Is your goal really to be the last man standing? All alone? How pathetic is that?"
08/17/2011 page 390
81.0% "UTTER PARANOIA!!!"
08/17/2011 page 375
78.0% "Just floor it! Run them over! What is wrong with you?! (Please disregard page numbers, I am listening to the audiobook.)"
08/17/2011 page 400
83.0% "Would civilization really disintegrate so fast? I fear so."
08/17/2011 page 410
85.0% "Me, with a loaded shotgun, vs. looters in my house? How many looters? Nah, nevermind, doesn't matter. Bring it."

No comments have been added yet.