Vanesa's Reviews > My Ridiculous, Romantic Obsessions

My Ridiculous, Romantic Obsessions by Becca Wilhite
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
2513221
's review
Feb 21, 10

bookshelves: own, read-in-2010
Recommended for: Fans of Love Story and Short Reads
Read from February 19 to 21, 2010 — I own a copy

Completely head over heels for this book! Such a charming, fresh and utterly romantic story! Hopeless romantic? This is the book for you!! ..

I adore the fact that is just not the story of two people falling in love…but a story about self-esteem, friendship and coming of age issues….Sarah is just too sweet and completely charming to do not like her…and Ben is just perfect!...I wish I had a boyfriend like him!!! I’m just in cloud nine after reading this book...

I just regret how short the story is! I honestly didn’t want to finish it and was panicking over the fact that I was pretty much half way in one day!

I can’t say enough about this book and the great message of loving and believing in yourself and to know we all deserve great things no matter your shape..your issues or your past!

Amazing Job!
1 like · likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read My Ridiculous, Romantic Obsessions.
sign in »

Reading Progress

02/20/2010 page 54
29.83% "Fun...Fresh! I'm loving this one!!"
02/21/2010 page 120
66.3% "I don't want to finish!!"

No comments have been added yet.