Liz's Reviews > The Sunny Side: Short Stories and Poems for Proper Grown-Ups

The Sunny Side by A.A.  Milne
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
2191574
A delight! Just don't try to read it all in one go. Fans of Adrian Plass, P.G. Wodehouse and Daniel Handler will like this guy. He's my new discovery in the world of adult fiction! It's exactly the sort of stuff I like to write when I'm in the mood. Very light, dry, and hilariously funny. The one on how to write a play is an absolute scream--way to take down literary pretensions! I am now on an active hunt for more...
likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Sunny Side.
sign in »

No comments have been added yet.