Ariana's Reviews > Succubus Shadows

Succubus Shadows by Richelle Mead
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
2779793
's review
Aug 05, 10

bookshelves: urban-fantasy
Read from May 13 to 14, 2010

Dear Miss Mead,

If I'd purchased the paper back instead of the ebook I would have burnt it. I've never encountered such a dimwitted main character before. I fear I have now developed Tourrettes.

God. Damn.
17 likes · Likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Succubus Shadows.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

05/13/2010 page 1
0.36% "Dun dun DUN. This better be good! Just warnin!"
05/13/2010 page 12
4.27% ""I knew that I would love him forever" Puh-lease! Kill me already..." 1 comment
05/13/2010 page 59
21.0% "*grinding teeth*"
05/13/2010 page 85
30.25% "And he's still hanging around like a bad smell. I want some more Roman dagNABBIT!"
05/13/2010 page 90
32.03% ""During our brief affair, Seth and I had made love so tenderly and so sweetly that poets would have wept at it's beauty." Gag me." 4 comments
05/13/2010 page 96
34.16% "Hoorah!!!! Into the juicy stuff!"
05/14/2010 page 157
55.87% "I'll stop whinging now. This book is good." 2 comments
05/14/2010 page 157
55.87% "AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!" 13 comments

Comments (showing 1-12 of 12) (12 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Vered (new)

Vered One of the greatest reviews ever!! LMAO!


Ariana Thanks, I think it was driven by passion.

:P


message 3: by Mel (new) - rated it 3 stars

Mel Those are always the best reviews :D


message 4: by Vered (new)

Vered XD
This one came straight from the disappointed heart. LOL.


Ariana *sad face*

LOL. Yep. Straight from the last page to Goodreads.


Mersina Stark is a Bookwhoreasaurus And with such a passionate review i think i shall stay away from this series.


Darcy I am sorry you didn't like this one, I know you were looking forward to it.


Ariana GaRrawR. I'm still annoyed by it this morning, LOL. Yeahp, I had high hopes for Miss Kincaid. Oh well, onwards and upwards!


message 9: by new_user (new)

new_user And always twirling, twirling! LOL.


message 10: by Paula (new)

Paula Funny! I've only read the first book of the Georginia Kincaid series. I've always meant to read the second book, but always put off buying it.


Ariana I wouldn't buy it, but I'd read it if the library had it. Don't waste your precious money on this series, save it for a better one!


message 12: by Paula (new)

Paula Thanks for the advise, Ariana!


back to top