Wolfkin's Reviews > City of Bones

City of Bones by Cassandra Clare
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
8576101
's review
May 12, 13

bookshelves: currently-reading
Read in April, 2013


Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read City of Bones.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

04/25/2013 marked as: read
05/12/2013 marked as: currently-reading
05/13/2013
2.0% "alright so we have DJ Bat who i assume is the werewolf and "curvy black girl" who i assume is Maia. cheers for foreshadowing i susppose"
05/13/2013
2.0% "ps my first revelation from rereading is that the boy Clary was following wasn't Jace but the demon."
05/13/2013
6.0% "cheers for the first mention of Magnus Bane"
05/13/2013
12.0% "Ch5 Where Clary gets some visions of the future... so yeah that happens."
05/13/2013
7.0% "Who is this maple syrup skinned dude?"
05/13/2013
18.0% "ok so i can sorta see now how Clary inferred this dude was a pillow biter"
05/22/2013 page 80
22.0% "Where Clary does something dumb and impulsive. The door can take you anywhere... So will opening it show you where your mother wanted to go."
05/22/2013 page 82
23.0% "Jump thru a portal with no idea how it works? Sure. Talk to the man you know like a father? Umm Do you think we should"
05/29/2013 page 107
30.0% "Don't think ive had any comments in a while.thus end part I"
05/29/2013 page 108
30.0% "I'm not a child... Really then grow up"
06/07/2013 page 139
39.0% "Out of the eponymous City little learned. I remember mixing up Alex and Jace because i could never figure why she would be observing Alex"
06/08/2013 page 141
40.0% "no one ever looks at you like that or you never noticed Simon. Drama aside this is more over romanticising relationships"
06/08/2013 page 142
40.0% "“I don’t see why I must understand anything. You tell me the truth, and I’ll either understand it or I won’t.” Real mature there from a girl constantly complaining about how shes treated like a child. Lets examine later how well she handles unfiltered truth"
show 4 hidden updates…

No comments have been added yet.