Marathon County Public Library MCPL's Reviews > A Certain October

A Certain October by Angela Johnson
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
9426686

A tragic accident lands Scotty's brother in a coma and kills a classmate. She is used to sitting back and letting life happen to her. While mourning and recovering, she realizes her own power to make a difference reconciling relationships and beginning new ones. A coming-of-age story recommended for fans of Lauren Myracle and John Green.

Katie Z. / Marathon County Public Library
Find this book in our library catalog.
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read A Certain October.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.