Scottsdale Public Library's Reviews > Partials

Partials by Dan Wells
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
4332892
's review
Jul 30, 12

bookshelves: fiction, teen

A post-apocalyptic novel complete with a genetically engineered army of enemy soldiers, a virus that killed 99% of the human population, warring factions of survivors, and a controlling Senate who will do anything to ensure the survival of the human race! A bit slow at the start, this teen novel gains momentum and leaves readers anxiously awaiting the sequel, due out next year. Recommended for readers who enjoyed books like Veronica Roth’s Divergent or Lauren Oliver’s Delirium. –Erin J.
likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Partials.
sign in »

No comments have been added yet.