Paul Hankins's Reviews > The Dinosaur Joke Book: A Compendium of Pre-Hysteric Puns

The Dinosaur Joke Book by Artie Bennett
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
6749457
Fans of THE BUTT BOOK and POOPENDOUS might want to go back and find this little paperback book of dinosaur jokes. If for no other reason then to to share the two-page spread of Tyrannosaurus Rex jokes!

Oh, and when were dinosaurs the friendliest?

During the NICE age.
Likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Dinosaur Joke Book.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.