Ricki's Reviews > A Lloyd Alexander Collection

A Lloyd Alexander Collection by Lloyd Alexander
Rate this book
Clear rating

's review
Nov 04, 12

bookshelves: fantasy, ya
Read from July 04 to November 04, 2012

This collection contains three works: The Arkadians, The Remarkable Journey of Prince Jen, and The Iron Ring. All of them have the feel of almost a folktale, making them very suitable for MG readers, even. The Remarkable Journey of Prince Jen was probably my favorite of the three, but they are all worth a look.

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read A Lloyd Alexander Collection.
sign in »

Reading Progress

07/08/2012 page 559
show 6 hidden updates…

No comments have been added yet.