Hoover Public Library Kids and Teens's Reviews > Shadow and Bone

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
2775666
's review
Jul 03, 12

bookshelves: fantasy, romance, teen-books
Read in July, 2012

Love the Russian flavor of this debut. Must-read for fans of Graceling and Divergent.
likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Shadow and Bone.
sign in »

No comments have been added yet.