N's Reviews > 12 Books in 1: Andrew Lang's Complete Fairy Book Series. The Blue, Red, Green, Yellow, Pink, Grey, Violet, Crimson, Brown, Orange, Olive, and Lilac Fairy Books. Traditional Folk Tales and Fairy Stories From Around The World.

12 Books in 1 by Andrew Lang
Rate this book
Clear rating
Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read 12 Books in 1.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.