Kassiah's Reviews > Tiger Lily

Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn Anderson
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
5260051
's review
Jun 27, 12

bookshelves: need-to-review, favorites, ft-retellings, swoon-worthy-boys, ya, pub-2012, favorites-of-2012
Read from June 26 to 27, 2012

YOU GUISE!!! This is TINKERBELL'S POV!!
2 likes · likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Tiger Lily.
sign in »

Reading Progress

06/26/2012 page 30
10.0% "What you did was very brave, but men don't want women who are brave. They want women who make them feel like men."
06/27/2012 page 59
19.0% "I thought you were a girl at first. But you're too strong."
06/27/2012 page 103
34.0% "...you'll be back. I know you will. You won't be able to let us go now."
06/27/2012 page 139
46.0% "He kissed her knee. #swoon"
06/27/2012 page 142
47.0% "I miss you already."
06/27/2012 page 218
72.0% "*gasp*"
06/27/2012 page 229
75.0% "Tik Tok, I'm in love with Peter Pan."
06/27/2012 page 279
92.0% "Sobbbbbbb"
06/27/2012 page 291
96.0% "It does to me. #metoo"
06/27/2012
100.0% "Sobbbbbbb xinfinity"

Comments (showing 1-9 of 9) (9 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Mana (new)

Mana i'm a little bit older to be interested in reading anything about Tinkerbell..


message 2: by waterbaby786 (new)

waterbaby786 hahah well said!!!


message 3: by Kassiah (last edited Jun 28, 2012 10:50AM) (new) - rated it 5 stars

Kassiah I love Tinkerbell, and this isn't a Disney animated movie. Certainly don't read it if you think you're too old LOL

I won't ever be.


message 4: by Zona (new) - added it

Zona I thought Tigerlily was the Native American girl who saved Peter?


Kassiah Becca (booknerdbecca.com) wrote: "I thought Tigerlily was the Native American girl who saved Peter?"

She is. :) This book is Tink's POV though. I seriously loved it.


Angel Lawson i finished this last night and couldn't sleep due to being overwhelmed with emotion. For Tiger Lily. I can hardly talk about it.


Kassiah Me too. I need to write my review. Every time I think of the letter, I cry.


Angel Lawson Kassiah wrote: "Me too. I need to write my review. Every time I think of the letter, I cry."

great now I'm crying again.


Kassiah Let's reread together.


back to top