Tanja (Tanychy) St. Delphi's Reviews > Clockwork Princess

Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
4465641
AFTER READING!

Review also posted at Ja čitam, a ti?

This will be short as there is nothing much left to say...

Sometimes a review for some book is unnecessary. This is one of them. There is nothing to say or do that'll describe my feeling for this book. It filled me with love, with anger, with tears and then it destroyed my heart. I can't remember when was the last time I cried so much as I did while reading the epilogue. It'll pass a lot of time until it happens again. It's been years since I've started this series and today and that was one of the most wonderful journeys in my life.

It has been the privilege and the honor of my life to know you. Tessa, Will and Jem.
Forever and ever, my friends, hail and farewell.

BEFORE READING!
Dear End of the World,

You better not come in 2012 or I'll smack you!

description

Yours sincerely!

#update!

day 5th still waiting for the book
descriptionC'mon TBD!

#update2!
It's here!!!!!!
39 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Clockwork Princess.
Sign In »

Quotes Tanja (Tanychy) Liked

Cassandra Clare
“It has been the privilege and the honor of my life to know you.”
Cassandra Clare, Clockwork Princess

Cassandra Clare
“There are so many worse things than death. Not to be loved or not to be able to love: that is worse.”
Cassandra Clare, Clockwork Princess


Reading Progress

04/05/2013 page 1
0.0% "I got that huge edition! I'm crying right now!!!"
04/07/2013 page 53
9.0% "I can't stop smiling...just because I'm reading this"
04/07/2013 page 103
18.0% "description

Please?"
04/07/2013 page 153
26.0% "I hope for the best!"
04/07/2013 page 174
30.0% "Needless to say I like Lightwood brothers :D"
04/08/2013 page 201
35.0% "Damn classes! I want to read this..."
04/08/2013 page 235
41.0% ""You endure what is unbearable, and you bear it. That is all" "
04/09/2013 page 301
52.0% "How can you do this to me?!
description
I can't take this!!!"
04/09/2013 page 568
100.0% "description"

Comments (showing 1-49 of 49) (49 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Glass Oh, da! PPG su zakon!:)


Tanja (Tanychy) St. Delphi Jesu! :) Juce smo ja i drugarica nesto njih spomenule i onda sam se sjetila ovoga! :)


message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

haha


message 5: by Becca (last edited Jul 18, 2012 03:30AM) (new) - added it

Becca JEL SI VIDILA COVER!!!!!! wow wow! O_O


Tanja (Tanychy) St. Delphi aham! dobar je, tako nesto sam i ocekivala :)


message 7: by Nea (new) - rated it 5 stars

Nea Barabea haha zakon :-D


Scarlet Just 2 more days...


Glass Jedva čekam.


Tanja (Tanychy) St. Delphi Gah moja ce biti poslana za 2 dana!!!


Scarlet I moja! <3


Glass I ja vas opet moram čekati!*sighs*


Scarlet Jok, mene ne moraš! Čitam ju čim mi je netko pošalje preko Kindlea. :)

BTW, pošalješ mi zadnjeg Brata. Upravo sam skužila da Thormenta nisam još pročitala a iščekujem jednog od mojih miljenika Qhuinna...


Glass WHATTTTTTTT? Kako nisi pročitala??????


Scarlet Nemam pojma! Prvo sam čekala knjigu, onda sam zaboravila za nju, a sad mi je već 2 mjeseca posuđena. Mrzim takve ljude.


Glass Ja svima kojima posudim neku moji knjigu kažem da imaju sedam dana i da mi je nakon toga vrate. Ako to ne urade, više im ne posuđujem.


Scarlet Ma katastrofa. Glupo mi je sad tražiti od ženske jer se udaje za tjedan dana, ali drži ju već skoro 3 mjeseca. Užas! Gospođica je profesorica engleskog. Ne znam što joj toliko treba.


Glass Ma, ja bih joj tražila knjigu. Hajde ti njoj fino odmah pošalji poruku.


Scarlet Imaš pravo. Idem odmah pa nek si misli.


Glass Nemam je na laptopu, pošaljem ti kasnije. Moram je naći na kompu.


Scarlet Nema problema. Nije hitno.


Tanja (Tanychy) St. Delphi Tako je Zrinka odmah trazi! Gah moji znaju ako nekome posudim knjigu bolje da je cuva kao oci u glavi.


Zemira (Kylo Ren fangirl) Warner Moja Hunger Games ostala kod bivseg. :(


Tanja (Tanychy) St. Delphi Auuh to je gadno! :(


Scarlet Uf, još gore nego moja ljenivica... :(


Zemira (Kylo Ren fangirl) Warner Ne mogu traziti knjigu,jer ZNAM da ce odmah poceti srati kako sam sa njim bila samo zato sto sam preko njegovog druga narucivala knjige. *eyeroll*


Scarlet Katastrofa!


Glass Mogu li ga lupiti za tebe, pliz? Šta, je li njemu 15 godina?! Što ne mogu tih gluosti!:/


Zemira (Kylo Ren fangirl) Warner Sad cete cuti nesto uzasno. Kao da sam izasla iz epizode Pretty Little Liars.

Prije par godina je napravio lazni FB account i dopisivali smo se,cisto onako bezveze. Kada sam spomenula da se neke stvari u vezi pocinju mijenjati rekao mi je za taj profil. Nakon toga sam smanjila upotrebu FB-a na minimum i vise se ne dop.sa ljudima,jer jednostavno ne znam da li je to on. Mozda je cak i ovdje napravio racun.
Vjerovatno sam jos onda trebala prekinuti,ali nisam,ne znam ni sama zasto.


Tanja (Tanychy) St. Delphi boze dragi...dobro Amra kaze stvarno pa zar ima 15 godina!!


Glass Jednoj mojoj prijateljici se dogodila ista stvar, samo što je tip upetljao u to sve njihove zajedničke prijatelje i posvađao ju je sa njenom prijateljicom s kojom se družila još od osnovne škole.


Tanja (Tanychy) St. Delphi Uh koji debili. Mada ima i cura koje rade slicne stvari tako da.


Scarlet Ovo je stvarno nezrelo. Uopće se ne čudim što ne želiš tražiti knjigu. :/


Tanja (Tanychy) St. Delphi I'm dying to start :) Okay ;)


Tanja NAPOKON! Nadam se da će ti se svidjeti :)


Tanja (Tanychy) St. Delphi DA!! Ne sumnjam u to :)


message 37: by Zoey (new) - rated it 5 stars

Zoey Ma da svidjeti!!! UŽIVAJ!!!!!


Scarlet STIGLAAAA!!!


Tanja (Tanychy) St. Delphi DAAAAAAAAAAA!! :D Lets get the party stared!


Scarlet Let´s go to the Downworld! :D


Tanja (Tanychy) St. Delphi Yeah babe! :D


Scarlet See you! :*


Butterfly So what do you think so far?


Tanja (Tanychy) St. Delphi I'm really enjoying it :)


Adeeb How far are you in?


Tanja (Tanychy) St. Delphi I'm done! I can't believe it's over!


♥Rachel♥ I wasn't thrilled with the epilogue but I'm sad to see the characters go! :)


Tanja (Tanychy) St. Delphi ♥Rachel♥ wrote: "I wasn't thrilled with the epilogue but I'm sad to see the characters go! :)"

Yes I totally know how you feel! :)


back to top