Jill Kaplan's Reviews > The Archived

The Archived by Victoria Schwab
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
5773002
's review
Jun 03, 2012

it was amazing
bookshelves: arcs, favorites
Read from July 23 to August 08, 2012

I can’t even process the thoughts going through my brain. And I probably shouldn’t write them here because you’d all kill me for spoilers. But. Guyliner <3. But seriously, this book was INTENSE(LY AWESOME). See what I did there? More to come when I’m not so sleep deprived and can come up with moderately coherent sentences. But in case you weren’t sure, I LOVED IT. I freaking LOVED IT!
3 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Archived.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

07/23/2012 page 7
2.0%
08/07/2012 page 95
28.0% "I KNEW IT!!! :D YAY!! And it makes perfect sense, too. :)"
08/07/2012 page 159
47.0% "Mac is a badass. And I love all the mysteries. :)"
08/07/2012 page 159
47.0% "OMG what is he? How? ...And yay for hot guys with a brain :) Especially when they know Greek Mythology. *swoons*"
08/07/2012 page 198
59.0% "Seriously, I have to put this book down? Cancel the doctor’s appointments, please?? And. OMG IT’S LIKE THE HUNCHBACK OF NOTRE DAME :D"
08/07/2012 page 215
64.0% "That was stupid, Mac. I also REALLY don’t trust that Librarian."
08/07/2012 page 222
66.0% "Evil author is evil. NOOO! WHY????? But. But. That person is evil."
08/07/2012 page 224
67.0% "BUT I *LOVE* HIM!!!!!! NOOOOOOOOOO."
08/07/2012 page 227
68.0% "REJOICE!!!!! I HAVE A LITTLE HOPE. Which will probably be squashed again, but, I can’t help it."
08/07/2012 "Wait. Is he serious? I am *so* confused. And I feel like I will regret the hope I’m feeling later. *sigh*"
08/07/2012 page 229
68.0% ""Wait. Is he serious? I am *so* confused. And I feel like I will regret the hope I’m feeling later. *sigh*""
08/07/2012 page 247
74.0% "You know, I think I’d like it better if he weren’t ;)"
08/07/2012 page 279
83.0% "FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
08/07/2012 page 280
83.0% "WHAT?!?! Oh. I think I get...oh no. NO NO NO NO NO." 2 comments
08/07/2012 page 280
83.0% "Just when hope starts to bloom, my heart is smashed into tiny little pieces again."
08/08/2012 page 302
90.0% "I TOTALLY KNEW THEY WERE THE BAD GUYS!!!!!!!!! I KNEW IT!!!!"
show 1 hidden update…

Comments (showing 1-2 of 2) (2 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Jessica (Stuck in Books) You've read it?!?!!


Jill Kaplan Yep! It's amazing!!!


back to top