Beth's Reviews > Sabriel

Sabriel by Garth Nix
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
1279072
's review
May 23, 12

Read in May, 2012

Classic high fantasy with a strong female heroine. For fans of Robin McKinley or Sherwood Smith.
likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Sabriel.
sign in »

No comments have been added yet.