Liz's Reviews > Most Talkative: Stories from the Front Lines of Pop Culture

Most Talkative by Andy Cohen
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
334099
's review
May 13, 2012

really liked it
Read from May 13 to 15, 2012



A must read for fans of Andy and WWHL
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Most Talkative.
Sign In »

Comments (showing 1-1 of 1) (1 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Elaine (new) - added it

Elaine reading it now, hilarious! guessing it might be funnier if I had the audio version ...


back to top