Ron's Reviews > Count Brass

Count Brass by Michael Moorcock
Rate this book
Clear rating

's review
May 08, 2012

really liked it

Count Brass is the first novel in the The Chronicles of Castle Brass series by Michael Moorcock and featuring Duke Dorian Hawkmoon. It is a sequel to The Runestaff and is followed by The Champion of Garathorm

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Count Brass.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.