Jennifer Starkey's Reviews > Under the Never Sky

Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
7740996
's review
May 11, 12

Recommended to Jennifer by: Saw it on Amazon
Recommended for: Fans of Pure, Graceling, Divergent
Read from May 10 to 11, 2012, read count: 1

I wish I could give this TEN STARS!!! I'm totally in love with this book! I am an avid YA reader and this one is my new favorite! I dare say I liked it better than Divergent and Graceling which has long since been my favorites. My favorite part of this book is of course is Aria and Parry! I love, love, LOVE the development of their characters, their relationship and the almost 'poetic awareness' they have of their surroundings! I am going to be in PAIN waiting a year for the next book....
2 likes · Likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Under the Never Sky.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.