Teresa Melendez's Reviews > Shaded Vision

Shaded Vision by Yasmine Galenorn
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
2625147
's review
May 11, 12

Read from May 01 to 11, 2012

omg what can i say i was not disappointed the sisters kicked ass and took names later and gambit turned out to be a serial rapist i knew it...all i can say is i love love love all the books in this series...now on to the next series...
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Shaded Vision.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

05/01/2012 page 5
2.0% "omg omg Delilah's book i so am in love with this series i know i wont be putting this book down till i am donw!!!!!"
05/06/2012 page 61
20.0% "What a way to spend a lazy sunday than with a good book...dam that gambit i hate his ass so much sneaky reporter i was happy when Delilah should have broken his fucking nose the last time!!! well back to it typing and reading not a good combo!!!!"
05/09/2012 page 117
39.0% "Awww iris just had her wedding and they made her look like a princess i am glad the sisters can forget the world a little bit and cute loose...well back to reading since i am stuck in bed lol!!!"
05/09/2012 page 139
46.0% "Things are getting great Delilah did her first duty as a death maiden cause the hags of faith picked her to do this one not only sis she rock at it she found out some cool shit and who was the traitor now this is were shit starts getting good and the real ass kicking begins!!!!!!!"
05/09/2012 page 139
46.0% "Things are getting great Delilah did her first duty as a death maiden cause the hags of faith picked her to do this one not only sis she rock at it she found out some cool shit and who was the traitor now this is were shit starts getting good and the real ass kicking begins!!!!!!!"
05/10/2012 page 179
60.0% "omg the helped wilbur shit they thought he betrayed them but he got his ass beat to protect them but how the hell he found out all that info on the sisters and all they are doing dam all i can say is action action action!!!!!!"
05/10/2012 page 200
67.0% "Lmfaooooo oh snap they fighting in a sex shop i would so love to see that play out in a movie...but as always the sisters are kicking ass and taking names later goddess i cant put this book down!!!!!"
05/11/2012 page 227
76.0% "I cant put this book down i tell ya but i will be finished with it by three for sure,,,,fyi the sisters are meeting with the enemy but it will def benefit them cause the enemy of my enemy is my friend woohoo!!!!"
05/11/2012 page 241
80.0% "woohoo rumble in the cemetary with van and jaycee lets do this, this fight should be the fight of all fights hell yeah!!!"
05/11/2012 page 271
90.0% "og omg now shit is gonna hit the can i cant believe an killed jaycee so she doesnt talk almost done love love love this book"

No comments have been added yet.