Lee Ward's Reviews > Once Wayward

Once Wayward by Lee Ann Ward
Rate this book
Clear rating

's review
Apr 24, 2012

(Review from the author)
it was amazing

ONCE WAYWARD is the fifth book in the Orphan Train series published by Champagne Books. I wrote this book, and I am honored that I was selected as one of the Champagne authors to do so. The Orphan Train series is unique in the fact that the series contains six books written by six different authors. The books have a common prologue that starts with six young women on the orphan train, each bound to different destinations. They forge fast friendships, and promise to meet up again in ten years to see how their lives have turned out. Each book tells the story of a unique girl. Mine is the story of Isabel Bennet, a carni girl and masterful gunslinger. The last book in the series has the girls' reunion. This is a fabulous series, and I hope you enjoy my story. Cheers!
1 like · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Once Wayward.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.