Amanda Coppedge's Reviews > 34 Pieces of You

34 Pieces of You by Carmen Rodrigues
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
32652
's review
Apr 20, 2012

really liked it
bookshelves: ya, glbt, read-in-2013
Read from September 18, 2012 to February 16, 2013

Highly recommended for fans of Sarah Dessen or Laurie Halse Anderson. Beautiful, painful, spot-on voice
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read 34 Pieces of You.
Sign In »

Comments (showing 1-1 of 1) (1 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Carmen (new)

Carmen Rodrigues Thanks!


back to top