Keysha's Reviews > Fifty Shades of Grey

Fifty Shades of Grey by E.L. James
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
2732159
's review
Apr 03, 13

bookshelves: read-in-2012, in-my-kindle, audiobook, read-in-2013
Read from March 27 to April 03, 2013 — I own a copy, read count: 2


Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Fifty Shades of Grey.
sign in »

Reading Progress

04/19/2012
20.0% "So far not bad, but not that good either..."
04/19/2012
26.0% "So that problem was solve... how interesting right?"
04/23/2012
47.0% "Ummmm....."
04/25/2012
100.0% "This was a very interesting reading..."
04/01/2013
52.0% "After re-reading (well listen the audiobook) this one year after for some reason it doesn't have the same appeal as the first time I read it, ummmm the oh my, and the inner goddess are not that cute anymore."
04/03/2013
91.0% "Almost done.... I'm the one who is going to need a spanking because I have rolled me eyes for the 100th time!" 1 comment
04/03/2013
100.0% "finaaaaallyyyyyyyyyy"
show 7 hidden updates…

Comments (showing 1-2 of 2) (2 new)

dateDown_arrow    newest »

Liseth How did you like? I have some acquaintances with divided positions about the book u.u Personally, I loved it, obviously forgetting the ressemblance between the twilight characters and these..


Keysha Liseth wrote: "How did you like? I have some acquaintances with divided positions about the book u.u Personally, I loved it, obviously forgetting the ressemblance between the twilight characters and these.."

Creo que este tipo de libro lo amas o lo odias totalmente no hay punto medio el libro me gusto queria ser del equipo que lo odiaba pero no pude, definitivamente que tiene cosas que no es para todo el mundo pero tengo aceptar que es una lectura que levanta curiosidad...


back to top