Mrs. Bajema's Reviews > Mister Monday

Mister Monday by Garth Nix
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
1434909
's review
Aug 18, 08

bookshelves: misadventure, fantasy, on-the-bookcart, facing-fears, battle, good-v-evil, journey, kid-power
Recommended for: readers who like Harry Potter or Gregor the Overlander
Read in July, 2008

Arthur's life is irrevocably changed his first day at his new school. Instead of dying, his life is saved by a magic Key. But when he is plunged into a quest to wrest power from Mister Monday, all he wants is his old life back.
likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Mister Monday.
sign in »

No comments have been added yet.