Colin's Reviews > Semper Mars

Semper Mars by Ian Douglas
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
963357
's review
Aug 06, 2008

really liked it
bookshelves: military-sf, heritage-legacy-inheritance
Read in January, 1999

Some of the best military SF ever.

Even though it's a "trilogy", there are actually seven books so far in this series. This is because the Legacy Trilogy and the (incomplete) Inheritance Trilogy are continuations of the same series.

Read them all if you are an SF fan, especially if you like military SF.

I would recommend this entire series for fans of John Ringo, Rick Shelley, or David Sherman and Dan Cragg.
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Semper Mars.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.